Time for a Change

I was looking at the blog earlier, after writing my last post, thinking how stuffy the site looks. I have had the same theme for the last three and a half years!

It was okay alongside my books for adults, but now I’ve sneaked a couple of children’s books onto the page it all looks very boring.

I haven’t worked out how to integrate Amanda Martin and Mandy Martin yet. I don’t want two blogs (although I have two Amazon and Smashwords pages) but I would like to find a middle ground. Children’s books are where I’m at right now, and WriterMummy should reflect that.

So I’ve been playing with some different themes. It’s worse than changing the wallpaper or the front door! And as you’re all such a lovely smart bunch I thought I’d ask what you think. I have my favourites, but I’m saying nothing. I’ve stuck to themes with a similar layout, as I like having a side bar and the full blog post on the main page.

Anyway, all feedback welcome!

Vagabond

Vagabond

Wilson

Wilson

Dusk til Dawn

Dusk til Dawn

Fictive

Fictive

Chalkboard

Chalkboard

3 thoughts on “Time for a Change

Leave a Reply

