Sonali – it’s here!

A lovely book and a great cause

kenthinksaloud

If you haven’t noticed already, my “long-awaited” photo-memoirs book Sonali is finally published and released to the general public. I did release it two days ago, appropriately but not by design, on the anniversary of the collapse of the Rana Plaza in Dhaka last year.

Rather than crudely publicize my book on the back of that, I wrote a post about Rana Plaza instead which I encourage you to read if you haven’t already. A few days later, I think it okay to get back to announcing the arrival of my little baby.

Sonali blurb front coverSo – Sonali is here and you can buy it as a pdf E-book or – if you feel like splashing out – in physical paperback version. I will be making no profit from these books. around £2-3 from either version goes to support Ria’s campaign. The rest goes into production and is pocketed by…

View original post 394 more words

2 thoughts on “Sonali – it’s here!

  1. Pingback: Sonali – the softcover version is here! | Write Out Loud

  2. Pingback: It’s gonna be a busy week – guest posts about Sonali | kenthinksaloud

Leave a Reply

