Finding The Positives

Getting ready for school!

Getting ready for school!

1. It’s not raining

2. Our house isn’t flooded

3. I have two wonderful, loving children

4. I can still get up and look after everyone

5. My daughter doesn’t have a temperature and can go to school

6. The doctor says my son’s cold hands and feet don’t automatically mean he has septicaemia

7. The kitchen is clean after my “I’m ill so I must do housework” blitz yesterday

8. I remembered to buy milk and found some tea bags in the back of the cupboard

9. I no longer have to worry about planning a party

10. I sold a copy of Dragon Wraiths

3 thoughts on “Finding The Positives

  1. I love this post! I love reading your blog. It’s so natural. You’re a great writer! This was nice reminder that all things are just perception. Finding the positives, it’s just what we have to do. I imagine this is from your happiness book 😀

Leave a Reply

