NaNoCreature Interview

This week I have been fortunate enough to appear on the fab blog Finding my Creature, courtesy of the lovely Anushka Dhanapala. This is my interview.

In a couple of weeks I will also be appearing on her blog with a guest post. Be sure to check out her other posts, this is a great blog: http://findingmycreature.wordpress.com/

Finding My Creature

Finding My Creature presents to you NaNoCreature # 2!  You’ll be seeing this creature again so stay turned.

> CREATURE PROFILE:

Image

Name: Amanda Martin / Writer Mummy

Species/Sex: I’ve forgotten since having kids. I’m just mummy.

Occupation: Mummy / Writer / Artist / Unemployed Marketing Consultant

Location: Northamptonshire, England

Plotter/Pantser: Pantser definitely, though beginning to see the merit of plotting

NaNo username: amanda-martin

Genre: Romance probably, haven’t decided (see above under Plotter/Pantser)

Muse status: Praying for inspiration/sleep

> CREATURE INTERVIEW

1. Welcome NaNoCreature where is it that you lurk?

I can mostly be found at writermummy.wordpress.com and occasionally, like a rare breed, I can be spotted tweeting @WriterMummy

2. Is this your first time doing NaNoWriMo?

No, I think it’s my fifth

3. How did you prepare for NaNo?

I didn’t! Up until the last minute I wasn’t going to do it, but it’s rather addictive. I thought I’d see…

View original post 403 more words

Leave a Reply

