Quick post about Milestones

I reached 60,000 words on Dragon Wraiths, my WIP, today.

Looking for other significant numbers I realised I have exceeded 30 blog posts here since I started. Many more than I thought I would manage. I even have 20 followers.

It might seem like tiny steps to other people, but I didn’t expect any of it and at last I feel like the hard work is slowly paying off.

All I need to do now is suss out Twitter, where I currently have one follower (my husband) and Facebook where my WriterMummy page has 7 likes and my Amanda Martin page has 6. Onwards ever onwards.

Leave a Reply

